<u>CANDIDATE</u>	<u>PARTY</u>	<u>DISTRICT</u>	<u>OFFICE</u>	<u>VOTE FOR</u>
CORAZON PINEDA-ISAAC	DEM		YONKERS COUNCIL DISTRICT #2	VOTE FOR ONE
ALBERTO VELAZQUEZ	DEM		YONKERS COUNCIL DISTRICT #2	VOTE FOR ONE
DANIELLE R BROWNE	DEM		CITY COURT JUDGE-MT. VERNON	VOTE FOR ONE
PETER DAVIS	DEM		CITY COURT JUDGE-MT. VERNON	VOTE FOR ONE
BENJAMIN A MONTGOMERY	DEM		COMPTROLLER-MT VERNON	VOTE FOR ONE
DARREN M MORTON	DEM		COMPTROLLER-MT VERNON	VOTE FOR ONE
ANDRE D WALLACE	DEM		COUNCILMAN - MT. VERNON	VOTE FOR THREE
CATHLIN B GLEASON	DEM		COUNCILMAN - MT. VERNON	VOTE FOR THREE
TANESIA M WALTERS	DEM		COUNCILMAN - MT. VERNON	VOTE FOR THREE
ELVIRA M CASTILLO	DEM		COUNCILMAN - MT. VERNON	VOTE FOR THREE
CYNTHIA A TURNQUEST	DEM		COUNCILMAN - MT. VERNON	VOTE FOR THREE
NICK MASTROGIORGIO	DEM		COUNCILMAN - MT. VERNON	VOTE FOR THREE
BILL A SCHWARTZ	DEM		COUNCILMAN - MT. VERNON	VOTE FOR THREE
TASHA DIAZ	DEM		COUNCIL PRESIDENT-YONKERS	VOTE FOR ONE
CHUCK LESNICK	DEM		COUNCIL PRESIDENT-YONKERS	VOTE FOR ONE
MIKE KHADER	DEM		COUNCIL PRESIDENT-YONKERS	VOTE FOR ONE
LAKISHA COLLINS-BELLAMY	DEM		COUNCIL PRESIDENT-YONKERS	VOTE FOR ONE
PETER SPANO	DEM		COUNCIL PRESIDENT-YONKERS	VOTE FOR ONE
TIMOTHY D FOLEY	DEM		COUNTY LEGISLATOR DISTRICT 05	VOTE FOR ONE
JENNIFER L PUJA	DEM		COUNTY LEGISLATOR DISTRICT 05	VOTE FOR ONE
MORGEN L FLEISIG	DEM		MAYOR-VILLAGE OF HASTINGS ON HUDSON	VOTE FOR ONE
THOMAS H DRAKE	DEM		MAYOR-VILLAGE OF HASTINGS ON HUDSON	VOTE FOR ONE

<u>CANDIDATE</u>	<u>PARTY</u>	<u>DISTRICT</u>	<u>OFFICE</u>	<u>VOTE FOR</u>
JUSTIN C BRASCH	DEM		MAYOR-WHITE PLAINS	VOTE FOR ONE
NADINE M HUNT-ROBINSON	DEM		MAYOR-WHITE PLAINS	VOTE FOR ONE
MARK S JAFFE	DEM		SUPERVISOR/MAYOR-HARRISON	VOTE FOR ONE
RICHARD M DIONISIO	DEM		SUPERVISOR/MAYOR-HARRISON	VOTE FOR ONE
ARTHUR TROILO JR	REP		COUNCIL/TRUSTEE-HARRISON	VOTE FOR TWO
RAYMOND COLASACCO JR	REP		COUNCIL/TRUSTEE-HARRISON	VOTE FOR TWO
ELIZABETH D BROWN	REP		COUNCIL/TRUSTEE-HARRISON	VOTE FOR TWO
GINA M EVANGELISTA	REP		COUNCIL/TRUSTEE-HARRISON	VOTE FOR TWO
DEAN T POLITOPOULOS	REP		COUNCIL PRESIDENT-YONKERS	VOTE FOR ONE
RONALD SCHUTTE	REP		COUNCIL PRESIDENT-YONKERS	VOTE FOR ONE
RICHARD M DIONISIO	REP		SUPERVISOR/MAYOR-HARRISON	VOTE FOR ONE
THOMAS SCAPPATICCI	REP		SUPERVISOR/MAYOR-HARRISON	VOTE FOR ONE
DOTTIE KLEIN	REP		TOWN CLERK - HARRISON	VOTE FOR ONE
ANGELA G SPOSATO	REP		TOWN CLERK - HARRISON	VOTE FOR ONE
JULIAN ERRICO	REP	250201	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
BONNIE SOSANKIN-ERRICO	REP	250201	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
HENRY DJONBALAJ	REP	250201	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
MARTIN GOJCAJ	REP	250201	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
OPT TO BALLOT	REP	250201	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	
DEBBIE MCLAUGHLIN	REP	250202	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
BERNADETTE MCLAUGHLIN	REP	250202	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
PAUL M EMOND	REP	250202	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
CRISTIN EMOND	REP	250202	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO

CANDIDATE	<u>PARTY</u>	DISTRICT	<u>OFFICE</u>	VOTE FOR
LIAM MCLAUGHLIN	REP	250203	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
BERNADETTE FOGARTY	REP	250203	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
ANTHONY NICOLOSI	REP	250203	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
JOHN MCPARTLAND	REP	250203	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
ROBERT SOLIERI	REP	250205	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
DONNA SOLIERI	REP	250205	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
OPT TO BALLOT	REP	250205	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	
MICHAEL L BIRRITTELLA JR	REP	250209	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
ROBERT MERANTE	REP	250209	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
ROBERT MARIEN	REP	250209	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
PHYLLIS TOOHEY	REP	250211	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
HARRIET AVOLIO	REP	250211	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
BRANDON NEIDER	REP	250211	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
LORRAINE PALAIS	REP	250211	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
MICHAEL PINEDA	REP	250212	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
NICOLE ERRICO	REP	250212	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
CONAN MCLAUGHLIN	REP	250212	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
KATHLEEN M ANTONELLI	REP	250212	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
MICHAEL J RAMONDELLI	REP	250606	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
OPT TO BALLOT	REP	250606	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	

<u>CANDIDATE</u>	<u>PARTY</u>	DISTRICT	<u>OFFICE</u>	VOTE FOR
KEITH MURPHY	REP	250901	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
CHANDRA MURPHY	REP	250901	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
VINCENT C GROLLI	REP	250901	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
MICHAEL ROMAN	REP	250901	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
ARYANA SOLIERI	REP	250902	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
ANTHONY SOLIERI JR	REP	250902	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
THOMAS P SMYTH	REP	250902	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
GERALDINE A SMYTH	REP	250902	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
OPT TO BALLOT	REP	250902	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	
JAMES C KENNEDY	REP	250903	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
JAMES J KENNEDY	REP	250903	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
SUZANNE JOHNSON	REP	250903	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
JAMES VELLECCA	REP	250903	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
JUDITH HRADSKY	REP	250904	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
SUSAN MAROS VICTORIA	REP	250904	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
PATRICK K MURPHY	REP	250904	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
CHRISTOPHER VELLECCA	REP	250904	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
AMBER PALAIS	REP	250905	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
BEBE AHMED	REP	250905	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
MARIE GRIFFIN	REP	250905	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
MARY P RYAN	REP	250905	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO

<u>CANDIDATE</u>	<u>PARTY</u>	DISTRICT	<u>OFFICE</u>	<u>VOTE FOR</u>
RONALD J P VOLINO	REP	250909	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
ANNE R MAZZA	REP	250909	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
SHIRLEY M LYNCH	REP	250909	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
PATRICK J GALLAGHER	REP	250909	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
OPT TO BALLOT	REP	250909	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	
IBIS FERRER-RIOS	REP	250910	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
JOANNE M WILSON	REP	250910	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
LAWRENCE O WILSON	REP	250910	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
CAROLYN SOLIERI	REP	250911	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
ANTHONY SOLIERI	REP	250911	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
BARBARA J TUBIOLO	REP	250911	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
JUSTIN J TUBIOLO	REP	250911	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
LIAM OG H MCKENNA	REP	250915	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
THOMAS E SMITH	REP	250915	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
JOSE MACHADO	REP	250915	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
TERRENCE K TUNNOCK	REP	250916	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
ANTHONY S GRIFFIN	REP	250916	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
STACIE PALAIS	REP	250916	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
KENTRELL BROWN	REP	250916	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
JOSEPH DALLI	REP	251009	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
FRANCINE EVANS WESTON	REP	251009	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO
OPT TO BALLOT	REP	251009	COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBER	VOTE FOR TWO

<u>CANDIDATE</u>	<u>PARTY</u>	DISTRICT	<u>OFFICE</u>	VOTE FOR
MARY MALARA	CON		SUPERVISOR/MAYOR-HARRISON	VOTE FOR ONE
RICHARD M DIONISIO	CON		SUPERVISOR/MAYOR-HARRISON	VOTE FOR ONE
GINA M EVANGELISTA	CON		COUNCIL/TRUSTEE-HARRISON	VOTE FOR TWO
ELIZABETH D BROWN	CON		COUNCIL/TRUSTEE-HARRISON	VOTE FOR TWO
DOROTHY A ANGARANO	CON		COUNCIL/TRUSTEE-HARRISON	VOTE FOR TWO
JENNA M VACCARO	CON		COUNCIL/TRUSTEE-HARRISON	VOTE FOR TWO
ANGELIQUE F LOPEZ	WOR		COUNCIL PRESIDENT-YONKERS	VOTE FOR ONE
CHUCK LESNICK	WOR		COUNCIL PRESIDENT-YONKERS	VOTE FOR ONE